logo


School Term & Holiday Dates

TERM DATES FOR THE SCHOOL YEAR 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018
Term Starts – Wednesday, 5th September 2018 – Year 7 & 11.  Thursday 6th – Year 8,9 & 10.
Half-Term – Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018
Term Ends – Friday, 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019
Term Starts – Wednesday, 9th January 2019
Half-Term – Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019
Term Ends – Friday, 12th April 2019

Summer Term 2019
Term Starts – Monday 29th April 2019
Half-Term – Monday 27th – Friday 31st May 2019
Term Ends – Thursday, 18th July  2019

 

TERM DATES FOR THE SCHOOL YEAR 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019
Term Starts – Wednesday, 4th September 2019 – Year 7 & 11.  Thursday 5th – Year 8,9 & 10.
Half-Term – Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019
Term Ends – Friday, 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020
Term Starts – Tuesday, 7th January 2020
Half-Term – Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020
Term Ends – Friday, 3rd April, 2020

Summer Term 2020
Term Starts – Monday 20th April 2020
Half-Term – Monday 25th – Friday 29th May 2020
Term Ends – Friday, 17th July 2020

 

Please note that these dates may differ to those published by other schools and Academies.